אלפי סרטוני וידאו של פרוצדורות ניתוח וטכניקות שונות
ClinicalKey serves the information needs of every medical and surgical specialty by bringing together an impressive array of content from Elsevier and trusted third parties including over 1,000 books, 500 journals, thousands of videos, and millions of images. Plus, ClinicalKey gives physicians access to trusted point-of-care content from First Consult.
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format .
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format, providing valuable professional information for laboratory scientists. The aim of the journal is to increase the reproducibility and the efficiency of research in the biological sciences. Also indexed in Pubmed.
JoVE Science Education, the revolutionary video database dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations:
Basic & Advanced Biology
מאגר נתונים המספק גישה לטקסט המלא בכתבי עת, סרטונים ועבודות תיזה עבור העוסקים בסיעוד.
This database provides full text journals, evidence based resources, video and dissertations to support the study of the many aspects of Nursing or the allied health professions, including physical therapy, radiography, dietetics, dental hygiene, and the clinical laboratory sciences.
Procedures Consult is a robust, online procedure reference tool that offers easy access to complete details on how to prepare for, perform and follow up on the most common procedures required in today's hospital setting. Procedures Consult covers the procedures required by the ABIM (American Board of Internal Medicine) and conforms to ACGME standards to help physicians and residents to consistently achieve the best patient outcomes.
--Offers high-quality illustrations and multi-media for each procedure
--Is browsable and searchable for quick and easy access to any procedure
--Highlights when patient “informed consent” is required
--Is customizable, for institution-specific protocols and procedures
--Provides time-effective, self-directed procedures training and testing—with trackable results
--Reinforces Joint Commission patient safety concepts
--Provide Pre-, During, and Post-procedure reference
Afternoon Affirmations sends you a message each day with an affirmation to help calm the soul. This notification happens each day at 1PM. There will be a new affirmation in the app each day, and you can turn the reminder off in the settings if you wish.
For over 20 years, Promises has offered our clients a bridge to recovery. Based on our tradition of giving back to the community, we created this free recovery tool to help you create a virtual community of peer support.iPromises is an iPhone recovery app with trigger alerts, a visual journal, and a directory of phone numbers to find an AA meeting anywhere in the US, Canada, and some international offices. Add friends and share meetings, track your progress and challenges, and get a daily positive message one day at time.