אלפי סרטוני וידאו של פרוצדורות ניתוח וטכניקות שונות
ClinicalKey serves the information needs of every medical and surgical specialty by bringing together an impressive array of content from Elsevier and trusted third parties including over 1,000 books, 500 journals, thousands of videos, and millions of images. Plus, ClinicalKey gives physicians access to trusted point-of-care content from First Consult.
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format .
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format, providing valuable professional information for laboratory scientists. The aim of the journal is to increase the reproducibility and the efficiency of research in the biological sciences. Also indexed in Pubmed.
JoVE Science Education, the revolutionary video database dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations:
Basic & Advanced Biology
מאגר נתונים המספק גישה לטקסט המלא בכתבי עת, סרטונים ועבודות תיזה עבור העוסקים בסיעוד.
This database provides full text journals, evidence based resources, video and dissertations to support the study of the many aspects of Nursing or the allied health professions, including physical therapy, radiography, dietetics, dental hygiene, and the clinical laboratory sciences.
Procedures Consult is a robust, online procedure reference tool that offers easy access to complete details on how to prepare for, perform and follow up on the most common procedures required in today's hospital setting. Procedures Consult covers the procedures required by the ABIM (American Board of Internal Medicine) and conforms to ACGME standards to help physicians and residents to consistently achieve the best patient outcomes.
--Offers high-quality illustrations and multi-media for each procedure
--Is browsable and searchable for quick and easy access to any procedure
--Highlights when patient “informed consent” is required
--Is customizable, for institution-specific protocols and procedures
--Provides time-effective, self-directed procedures training and testing—with trackable results
--Reinforces Joint Commission patient safety concepts
--Provide Pre-, During, and Post-procedure reference
The Doctor’s Channel offers free video CME, medical news, and physician education. Featuring insights and opinions from experts in over 50 specialties, as well as community and lifestyle features that help doctors stay on top of the latest news, ideas and information.
Anesthesiologist is designed to help quickly calculate adult and pediatric anesthesia related information. Useful for anesthesiologists, CRNA, ER and critical care physicians, as well as medical students, residents, and fellows.
Drug dosing and airway management information is calculated on the basis of patient weight and age.
Ether is an application designed by the Stanford Anesthesia Informatics and Media (AIM) Lab to support the work, education and training of anesthesiologists at the Stanford University School of Medicine. The application contains medical reference materials, case management strategies, procedural videos, and medical calculators that are relevant to the practice of anesthesiology.
A detailed and intensive board review podcast containing the core knowledge needed to pass the written and oral anesthesia board certification exams. This podcast is also intended to serve as a refresher for the seasoned anesthesiologist preparing for the MOCA cognitive exam.