אלפי סרטוני וידאו של פרוצדורות ניתוח וטכניקות שונות
ClinicalKey serves the information needs of every medical and surgical specialty by bringing together an impressive array of content from Elsevier and trusted third parties including over 1,000 books, 500 journals, thousands of videos, and millions of images. Plus, ClinicalKey gives physicians access to trusted point-of-care content from First Consult.
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format .
This is a peer reviewed, online journal devoted to the publication of biological research in a video format, providing valuable professional information for laboratory scientists. The aim of the journal is to increase the reproducibility and the efficiency of research in the biological sciences. Also indexed in Pubmed.
JoVE Science Education, the revolutionary video database dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through simple, easy to understand video demonstrations:
Basic & Advanced Biology
מאגר נתונים המספק גישה לטקסט המלא בכתבי עת, סרטונים ועבודות תיזה עבור העוסקים בסיעוד.
This database provides full text journals, evidence based resources, video and dissertations to support the study of the many aspects of Nursing or the allied health professions, including physical therapy, radiography, dietetics, dental hygiene, and the clinical laboratory sciences.
Procedures Consult is a robust, online procedure reference tool that offers easy access to complete details on how to prepare for, perform and follow up on the most common procedures required in today's hospital setting. Procedures Consult covers the procedures required by the ABIM (American Board of Internal Medicine) and conforms to ACGME standards to help physicians and residents to consistently achieve the best patient outcomes.
--Offers high-quality illustrations and multi-media for each procedure
--Is browsable and searchable for quick and easy access to any procedure
--Highlights when patient “informed consent” is required
--Is customizable, for institution-specific protocols and procedures
--Provides time-effective, self-directed procedures training and testing—with trackable results
--Reinforces Joint Commission patient safety concepts
--Provide Pre-, During, and Post-procedure reference
These videos provide an informative overview of common spine conditions, pain management techniques, and back surgery and neck surgery procedures. These are the same videos used by leading spine physicians to demonstrate conditions, treatment methods and spine surgery procedures to patients in their own offices.
BroadcastMed develops comprehensive digital strategies for healthcare organizations including editorial consultation, planning, production and project management, as well as providing delivery technology and audience generation campaigns. BroadcastMed excels at conceptualizing, executing and delivering digital interactive video productions, from live surgeries to pre-recorded symposia. BroadcastMed solutions support product launches, peer-to-peer education, continuing medical education (CME), clinical affairs and patient-focused health information, among other applications. The Company is also exceptional at generating audiences of healthcare professionals in the digital space.
eSkeletons provides an interactive environment in which to examine and learn about skeletal anatomy. The purpose of this site is to enable you to view the bones of both human and non-human primates and to gather information about them from our osteology database.