19.04.20

COVID-19 resources that RSNA has available free of charge

RSNA is continuously publishing peer-reviewed articles and cases of COVID-19 to provide the global radiology community with a free diagnostic resource to help prevent the spread of the outbreak and get patients the care they need.

Below you will find links to all of RSNA’s resources related to COVID-19:

Special Focus: COVID-19 – a page dedicated to the most recent information available: https://pubs.rsna.org/2019-ncov

 Articles

Podcasts

Cases

RSNA2019 Virtual Meeting

News

25.3.20

NIH’s COVID-focused Sequence Read Archive (SRA) datasets are now open access on AWS

COVID-19 Open Research Dataset - CORD-19  – משאב פתוח עבור קהילת המחקר העולמית

1Science

• Coronavirus Research Repository
   

American Association of Advancement of Science (AAAS) - Science Journals

• Coronavirus
• Free access the latest coronavirus/COVID-19 research, commentary, and news.

BioOne

• Coronavirus related articles

American Chemical Society

• Resources on COVID-19

American College of Physicians/Annals of Internal Medicine

• COVID-19: An ACP Physician's Guide and Resources

American Institute of Physics

• A free collection of articles on infectious diseases, epidemics, computational epidemiology, and pandemics

American Medical Association

• COVID-19 collection
• Coronavirus (COVID19): the latest on COVID-19 diagnosis and treatment

American Psychiatric Association

• COVID-19 Mental Health Impacts:  Resources for Psychiatrists

American Psychological Association

• Resources for psychological scientists regarding COVID-19 outbreak

American Society for Microbiology

• Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resources

Annual Reviews

• Research support: Coronavirus - expert knowledge across disciplines (available until 30/4/20)

Brill

• Books and articles on topics such as epidemics and crisis research and public health as well as distance learning

BMJ

• Coronavirus (covid-19): Latest news and resources

CABI

• Focus on: Coronaviruses

Cambridge Core

• Coronavirus Free Access Collection

CDC - Center for Disease Controle and Prevention

• Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Cell Press

• Cell Press Coronavirus Resource Hub

Clarivate Analytics

• An array of resources on COVID-19

ClinicalTrials.gov

• Clinical trails related to COVID-19

The Cochrane Library

• Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Cochrane resources and news: content relating to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and the various related activities that Cochrane is undertaking in response

CSIRO - Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Australia's national science research agency

• Coronavirus and infectious disease research

EBSCO

• EBSCO Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) Healthcare Resource Center
• COVID-19 Updates & Information

Elsevier

• Novel Coronavirus Information Center
• SSRN’s Coronavirus and Infectious Disease Research page

Future Science Group

• COVID-19 Hub, powered by Infectious Diseases Hub

HeinOnline

• Global Pandemics: An Exploration of Coronavirus and Past Outbreaks

Henry Stewart Talks 

• Corona, Covid-19 and SARS-Cov-2

IEEE

• Free access to COVID-19 related research in IEEE Xplore^®

IOP Publishing

• Coronavirus articles – free to access content from IOP Publishing

International Monetary Fund

• Policy Responses to COVID-19

JoVE

• Coronavirus Free Access Resource Center

JSTOR

• Free access to selected COVID-19-related articles
• Free access to Public Health journals on JSTOR

Karger

• Topic Article Package: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

The Lancet Journals

• COVID-19 Resource Centre

LexisNexis

• COVID-19 and the Global Media Landscape

Mary Ann Liebert

• COVID-19 research articles

McGraw-Hill Education

• AccessMedicine COVID-19 Central

medrxiv

• COVID-19 SARS-CoV-2 preprints from medRxiv and bioRxiv

MIT Press

• Articles for Understanding Pandemics and Epidemiology

Nature

• Latest SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 research

New England Journal of Medicine

• A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary

NIH

• Coronavirus (COVID-19)

NLM

• LitCovid

OECD

• Content related to the global Coronavirus crisis

Oxford University Press

• Access to OUP resources on COVID-19, other coronaviruses, and related topics

PLOS

• COVID-19 Updates

ProQuest

• Coronavirus Research Database

• Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19): Authoritative and Relevant Resources

Sage Publishing

• Coronavirus (COVID-19) Research

SciELO

• COVID-19 articles

Springer Nature

• SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19, and further articles
• Springer Protocols
• BMC Coronavirus research highlights

Taylor & Francis

• COVID-19: Novel Coronavirus Content

• Coronavirus Research Archive

Thieme Publishers

• Specialist Information on the Coronavirus

The Royal Society

• Research findings and data relevant to the covid-19 pandemic

Royal Society of Chemistry

• All coronavirus articles

Wiley

• Covid-19: Novel Coronavirus Content Free to Access
• COVID-19 Wiley Open Research Preprints
• A free, real-time feed of the latest research and news on COVID-19, powered by Scitrus, Atypon's AI-driven personalized discovery application.
• Free resources regarding historical perspectives on epidemics, methods used to control their spread, and associated health policies: Europe, 1817 or UK, 1854 or Hastings, 1873 or Sydney, 1895

WHO

• Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) Pandemic

• Bulletin of the World Health Organization

Wolters Kluwer

• Health Clarity - COVID-19 Resources & Tools (Coronavirus Resources)

• Kluwer Law International - Coronavirus Resources & Tools (COVID-19)

World Bank

• World Bank Group and COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

25.3.20

llrx.com/2020/02/healthcare-online-resources-2020/

This is a comprehensive guide to healthcare resources, primarily in the U.S., currently available on the internet, published by government, academic, corporate, and scholarly organizations

The guide is especially timely and pertinent as librarians, researchers, health professionals, government officials and the public are seeking accurate, reliable and up-to-date information on the coronavirus. The discovery tools referenced include: healthcare databases, directories, indices, data and analytics, subject guides, apps, forums and search engines providing access to a wide range of information from the healthcare and medical sectors that also encompasses open access papers, analysis, registries, images and reference sources

בספריית אוניברסיטת פלורידה מתחזקים ב Google Docs רשימה של ספקי מידע המאפשרים גישה לחומרים אלקטרונים בהקשר ל Coronavirus.