רוקחות ותרופות: פטנטים

מאגר שכולל בתוכו יותר מ1500000 פטנטים קנדים במשך יותר מ-75 שנים. כולל פריטים בטקסט מלא ותמונות

***
Canadian Intellectual Property Office.
This database lets you access over 75 years of patent descriptions and images. You can search, retrieve and study more than 2,000,000 patent documents.

מאגר פטנטים בינלאומי המנוהל ע"י משרד הפטנטים הגרמני.

***
The German Patent and Trade Mark Office

מאגר מידע הכולל מידע ביבליוגרפי, סטטוס וקישורים לטקסט של פטנטים של משרד הפטנטים האירופי

***
European Patent Office Online Services have been designed to allow applicants, attorneys and other users to conduct their business with the European Patent Office electronically in a state-of-the-art secure environment, protected by smart card or username/password access.

מאגר פטנטים המציע גישה למיליוני מסמכי פטנטים מכל העולם, ומכיל מידע על המצאות ופיתוחים טכנולוגיים משנת 1836 ועד ימנו.

***
Espacenet offers free access to more than 70 million patent documents worldwide, containing information about inventions and technical developments from 1836 to today.

The Free Patents Online is patent search engine. The search allows advanced search techniques such as word stemming, proximity searching, relevancy ranking and search term weighting. The account features let you organize, annotate and share documents, and Alerts let you instantly be notified when new documents of interest are published.

***
The Free Patents Online is patent search engine. The search allows advanced search techniques such as word stemming, proximity searching, relevancy ranking and search term weighting. The account features let you organize, annotate and share documents, and Alerts let you instantly be notified when new documents of interest are published.

This tool allows you to click on a country to determine coverage for the selected country by known patent search systems which have been evaluated by Intellogist. Search systems are sorted by the type of coverage they offer (e.g., full text, bibliographic, etc.). Links to the country’s official patent authority are provided where possible and we've provided information about associated regional patenting authorities to supplement the coverage of the country’s national patent collection.

מאגר רשות הפטנטים מכיל מידע עדכני על פטנטים שהוגשו בישראל ומאפשר ביצוע חיפוש במאגר באמצעות מאפיינים שונים. המידע הקיים באתר כולל נתונים ביבליוגרפים בהתאם למצב הפרסום של בקשת הפטנט
ואפשרות לצפיה בנסח הפטנט ולהפקת תדפיס הנסח.

***
The Patent Office database contains updated information on Israeli patent applications and allows searches according to various criteria.
For non- published applications, access is possible only to bibliographic data due to security considerations.

מאגר הפטנטים היפני, המכיל גם תקצירי פטנטים באנגלית (לאלה שאינם בקיאים בשפה היפנית), של משרד הפטנטים היפני.

***
Japan Patent Office

מאגר בקשות פטנט בינלאומיות PCT, המנוהל ע"י הארגון העולמי לקנין רוחני WIPO שמרכזו בז'נבה.
המאגר מכיל בקשות פטנט בינלאומיות PCT שפורסמו החל משנת 1997 ועד היום. מנוע החיפוש ידידותי ויעיל מאד. יש צורך להרשם, ההרשמה חינם.

***
World Intellectual Property Organization,
Search International and National Patent Collections.

מאגר הפטנטים של משרד הפטנטים האמריקאי, הכולל פטנטים שניתנו בארה"ב, החל משנת 1790 ועד היום (חיפוש לפי מילות מפתח אפשרי רק בפטנטים משנת 1976), וכן בקשות פטנט שפורסמו (החל משנת 2001. (מנוע החיפוש ידידותי ביותר, ונוח לשימוש. מאגר הפטנטים מופרד ממאגר בקשות הפטנט - כדאי לבקר בשניהם.
התחנה הראשונה של כל ממציא, החפץ לבדוק את הטכנולוגיות הידועות כיום, ולבחון את החדשנות שבהמצאתו.
על מנת לראות את השרטוטים יש להתקין בדפדפן תוכנת עזר לצפייה בקבצי TIFF, שניתן למצוא באתר זה, תחת הכותרת How to access full-page images.

***
The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) is the Federal agency for granting U.S. patents and registering trademarks.

שירות ישראלי המבצע חיפוש מידע פטנטי יעיל ובעל שיטת חיוב ייחודית (לא מצאנו - לא שילמת). חיפושי מידע פטנטי לבחינת חדשנותן של המצאות. מומלץ כפעולה מקדימה לממציא או יזם המבקשים כלי עזר ראשוני לבחינת כשירות המצאתם לפטנט לפני שלב ההשקעה המשמעותי בהוצאות רישום פטנטים.

***
Israeli Patents Websites.

Citing Medicine: The NLM Style Guide for Authors, Editors, and Publishers [Internet]. 2nd edition.
Patrias K, author; Wendling D,