Education: Databases

Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide access to educational-related literature. Provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.

A peer reviewed video collection for the purpose of teaching science concepts and laboratory methods

Statista is an online database providing data on market and consumer data, offering users access to a vast collection of statistics and reports across various industries.

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.

Index of publications in the psychological and behavioral research.

All Gale databases in various subjects.

A multidisciplinary database with full text that covers a wide range of topics and provides access to thousands of academic journals in various fields

Multidisciplinary databases containing scholarly journals, books, videos & audio, dissertations & theses, newspapers and more.

All databases indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, arts and humanities

Streaming psychotherapy videos providing hundreds of hours of therapy demonstrations. Featuring expert psychotherapists demonstrating the approaches for which they are known in unscripted, spontaneous sessions.

Statista is an online database providing data on market and consumer data, offering users access to a vast collection of statistics and reports across various industries.
Click here to watch video guides for this database (in Hebrew).