Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism dating as far back as 1965. Resources includes periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database provides coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the field.
A collection of peer reviewed videos for education. Including business video textbooks that explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations.
The database offers videos in three subject categories: Marketing, Microeconomics and Finance.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Business and management, marketing, consumer behavior, employee motivation, economics, entrepreneurship. Also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports
Statista is an online database providing data on market and consumer data, offering users access to a vast collection of statistics and reports across various industries. Click here to watch video guides for this database (in Hebrew).
The Nexis® research tool is particularly suitable for students, university staff and library users in search of national and international business, press and company information
