התמכרויות - מניעה וטיפול : תרופות

שירות של הספרייה הרפואית הלאומית בארה'ב, המספק מידע עדכני ומקיף על תרופות רשומות ומרכיביהן.

***
DailyMed provides health information providers and the public comprehensive, up-to-date information about marketed drugs, including FDA approved labels, medication content and labeling as found in medication package inserts. The National Library of Medicine (NLM) provides this as a public service.

The National Library of Medicine (NLM), Drug Information Portal is a free Web resource that provides an informative, user–friendly gateway to current drug information for over 53,000 substances. The Portal links to sources from the NLM, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies such as the U.S. FDA.

אתר, המציג מידע נרחב על אלפי תרופות וסמים שונים הנמצאים היום בשוק או שהיו זמינים בעבר ברחבי העולם. כולל מידע עדכני על תרופות שונות וכולל פרטים אודות תופעות לוואי. מסייע בהגנה על המטופלים ועל הצרכנים

***
Web site database featuring extensive information about thousands of different medications and drugs currently on the market or previously available worldwide. Includes up-to-date information about prescription and over-the-counter medications and includes details about associated side effects to aid in the protection of patients and consumers.

The electronic Medicines Compendium (eMC) contains information about UK licensed medicines.
The electronic Medicines Compendium (eMC) contains up to date, easily accessible information about medicines licensed for use in the UK. The eMC has more than 8,000 documents, all of which have been checked and approved by either the UK or European government agencies which license medicines. These agencies are the UK Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) and the European Medicines Agency (EMA).
Contains two types of documents:
Summaries of Product Characteristics
Patient Information Leaflets

מדריך מקוון ומעודכן הכולל את כל התרופות הרשומות בישראל. פתוח לרופאים בעלי רישיון ישראלי ולמנויי כתב העת Medic.

***
Free for doctors holding an Israeli medical license and for subscribers
to Medic (the journal).

הגרסה האלקטרונית של המדריך הרפואי Merck.

***

מאגר מידע בנושא מחלות נדירות ו'תרופות יתומות' המשמשות לטיפול בהן. מטרת המאגר לשפר את האבחון והטיפול בחולים הסובלים ממחלות אלו.

***
Orphanet is a database of information on rare diseases and orphan drugs for all publics. Its aim is to contribute to the improvement of the diagnosis, care and treatment of patients with rare diseases.

**********
Israel Drug Registry

אתר ישראלי השם לעצמו כמטרה לשמש ככלי לעדכון
נוח, זמין ואמין לציבור העוסקים בתחומי הרפואה השונים בישראל.

***
A drug database in Hebrew.

This tutorial provides a set of tips to help you effectively search PubMed for drugs, chemicals and other substances.

מידע מטעם מרכז הסרטן ע'ש Sloan-Kettering המיועד לאונקולוגים, לעוסקים במקצועות הבריאות ולצרכנים לגבי צמחי מרפא ומוצרים נוספים. כולל סיכום קליני, מרכיבים, תופעות לוואי, תגובות בין תרופתיות וכן בעיות ויתרונות אפשריים.

***
From Memorial Sloan-Kettering information for oncologists and healthcare professionals, consumers, including a clinical summary for each agent & details about constituents, adverse effects, interactions, and potential benefits or problems.