סיעוד: דף הבית

הנחיות בתחום הטיפול והנחיות בתחום המינהל

הנחיות המיועדות לעוסקים במקצוע הסיעוד, שנכתבו ביוזמת ארגון האחים באונטריו. באנגלית ובצרפתית.

***
Supports Ontario Nurses by providing them with Best Practice Guidelines for client care. There are currently 29 published guidelines as well as a Toolkit and Educator's Resource to support implementation.

מאגר הנחיות קליניות

***
Public resource for evidence-based clinical practice guidelines.
Browse guideline summaries by Topic or Organization, or view the complete Index of all current guideline summaries.
Learn - Broaden your knowledge with Guideline Resources. Go to Expert Commentaries for editorial insights on current issues in the field of guidelines. Find out more about NGC and guideline summaries under About.
Compare - Guideline Syntheses provide a comparative analysis of guidelines on similar topics. Or choose two or more guideline summaries to Compare side-by-side.

NGC is an initiative of the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Contains links to conferences, news, publications, information about certification and other nursing association.

Contains links to all major schools in the U.S. and its territories. Also has links about jobs, conferences, continuing education, and news of interest to nurses.

Contains information on jobs, certification, education, etc. Free online access to articles from recent issues of the American Journal of Critical Care.

משאבים לאיתור המידע הסיעודי,הכוללים חומרים רבים בנושא סיעוד, חינוך, ניהול, ומחקרים בתחום.

***
A resource for locating Nursing information and for collection development. The list includes print, multimedia, and electronic sources to support Nursing practice, education, administration, and research activities.

Lots of good news and updates about nursing.

Contains the full text of Merck Manual of Medical Information, listing disorders, and their symptoms, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment. Contains media not available in print.

Implementation of nursing diagnosis enhances every aspect of nursing practice, from garnering professional respect to assuring consistent documentation representing nurses’ professional clinical judgment, and accurate documentation to enable reimbursement. NANDA International exists to develop, refine and promote terminology that accurately reflects nurses' clinical judgments.

A website within formation about conferences, events, publications, scientific advances and links to other excellent sites.

מאגר מידע בתחום הסיעוד.

***
Organizational website.

Nursing Education in Video is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers. All of the videos in the collection have been created with the guidance of the Medcom-Trainex advisory board, and are regularly reviewed for accuracy, currency, and compliance with US Federal regulations from agencies such as OSHA and CMS.

Nursing Videos.

האתר שם לו כמטרה לשמש ככלי לעדכון נוח, זמין ואמין לציבור העוסקים בתחומי הרפואה השונים בישראל. האתר מעסיק צוות של עשרות רופאים, רוקחים ואחיות בניהול ועריכת התכנים המקצועיים במדורים השונים (שמות העורכים מופיעים בדף ה- HOMEPAGE של כל מדור), לצד צוות העוסק בעריכה, שיווק, גרפיקה ותכנות.

***
Israel Medical News site.

***

אתר אינטרנט המיועד לסטודנטים במקצועות הבריאות, מקנה כלים לאוריינות מידע ושימוש נכון במאגרי ידע.האתר מנוהל על ידי אנשי מקצוע בתחום המידענות.

***

rchimedes is a uniquely innovative calculator application with over 150 essential tools which give you results in seconds. No more looking up complicated formulas and struggling with variables - just enter the necessary values in Archimedes and get the answers you need.

Medscape from WebMD is the leading medical resource most used by physicians, medical students, nurses and other healthcare professionals for clinical information.

NurseMind is a time management and task tracking app for nurses.
It is a smart to-do list. It knows how long things take, assists the nurse in setting priorities, and forgetting none.

Nursing Management, the Journal of Excellence in Nursing Leadership, provides strategic professional information and services that nurses need to excel as healthcare leaders. This monthly peer-reviewed journal is the top resource for practical information about the management of healthcare delivery across the continuum of care. Includes monthly continuing education articles.

Are you looking for an innovative and paperless way to track your students’ progress and maximize their learning experiences? Learn more about how nTrack can fit into your nursing curriculum.

Nursing Reference Center™ (NRC) is a comprehensive reference tool designed to provide relevant clinical resources to nurses, directly at the point-of-care. This free app is available for staff nurses, nurse administrators, nursing students, nurse faculty and hospital librarians with an institutional subscription to NRC. It offers the best available and most recent clinical evidence from thousands of full-text documents.

Nursing Research covers key issues, including health promotion, human responses to illness, acute care nursing research, symptom management, cost-effectiveness, vulnerable populations, health services, and community-based nursing studies. Each issue highlights the latest research techniques, quantitative and qualitative studies, and new state-of-the-art methodological strategies, including information not yet found in textbooks.

Nursing2013, the monthly peer-reviewed journal of clinical excellence, provides practical, hands-on information for all nurses. You can rely on Nursing2013 for quick updates on a comprehensive range of nursing topics and receive expert advice on your fast-changing profession.

Want to get the gist of a clinical case study in 2-3 minutes? Try Prognosis : Your Diagnosis - The first and only free Android game that lets you investigate, deduce and diagnose complex clinical cases within minutes with our fun, interactive cartoon-style narrative.
Prognosis is specially designed for Doctors, Medical students and Nurses and each case helps to learn or recall two or three key clinical points that can be applied in your practice.
The cases also provide excellent preparation for the USMLE Step 2 CS, COMLEX, NCLEX, CCRN and MCAT exams, as well as other board examinations and professional licensure tests.