Business and management, marketing, consumer behavior, employee motivation, economics, entrepreneurship. Also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports
Statista is an online database providing data on market and consumer data, offering users access to a vast collection of statistics and reports across various industries. Click here to watch video guides for this database (in Hebrew).
The Nexis® research tool is particularly suitable for students, university staff and library users in search of national and international business, press and company information
A collection of peer reviewed videos for education. Including business video textbooks that explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations.
The database offers videos in three subject categories: Marketing, Microeconomics and Finance.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Click here to watch the video guide for this database (in Hebrew).
Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. Emphasis is on titles indexed in the American Economic Association’s EconLit bibliographic index.This resource includes titles useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing, researching rates, and more.
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the knowledge base of OECD's analysis and data.
