פרקטיקה מבוססת ראיות: מאגרי מידע

The Task Force has been established by the Public Health Agency of Canada to develop clinical practice guidelines that support primary care providers in delivering preventive health care.


The mandate of the Task Force is to develop and disseminate clinical practice guidelines for primary and preventive care, based on systematic analysis of scientific evidence.

G-I-N is a global network, with organisations and members representing 46 countries. The network supports evidence-based health care and improved health outcomes by reducing inappropriate variation throughout the world.

The International Guideline Library contains more than 6,400 (by April 2012) guidelines, evidence reports and related documents, developed or endorsed by G-I-N member organisations.
Many of the resource ar erestricted to members only.

מאגר הנחיות קליניות

***
Public resource for evidence-based clinical practice guidelines.
Browse guideline summaries by Topic or Organization, or view the complete Index of all current guideline summaries.
Learn - Broaden your knowledge with Guideline Resources. Go to Expert Commentaries for editorial insights on current issues in the field of guidelines. Find out more about NGC and guideline summaries under About.
Compare - Guideline Syntheses provide a comparative analysis of guidelines on similar topics. Or choose two or more guideline summaries to Compare side-by-side.

NGC is an initiative of the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

We develop evidence-based guidelines on the most effective ways to diagnose, treat and prevent disease and ill health.
Patient-friendly versions of our guidelines can help educate and empower patients, carers and the public to take an active role in managing their conditions.

מאגר הכוונה והדרכה, המבוסס על ראיות, כולל מידע שימושי עבור טיפול, בנושאים קליניים בזמן פציעות מקרינה גרעינית בשעת חירום.

***
Provide guidance, evidence-based, usable information for health care providers, primarily physicians, about clinical diagnosis and treatment of radiation injury during radiological and nuclear emergencies

The USPSTF was convened to rigorously evaluate clinical research in order to assess the merits of preventive measures, including screening tests, counseling, immunizations, and preventive medications. The topics in these lists include all recommendations: active, inactive, and in progress

McMaster PLUS (Premium LiteratUre Service) is a database created by the McMaster Health Knowledge Refinery (HKR). Articles are continuously selected from the current medical literature via our Critical Appraisal Process (CAP) that identifies studies and systematic reviews that are scientifically strong; articles that meet our scientific criteria are then rated by frontline clinicians for relevance and newsworthiness through the McMaster Online Rating of Evidence (MORE) system.

***
ATTRACT was created in 1997 in response to a large needs assessment exercise carried out with members of the primary care team in Gwent, South Wales.

מאגר המתמקד בשימוש בראיות בתחומי הבריאות והרפואה. כולל כתב עת אלקטרוני חופשי ומידע על ספרים בתחומי רפואה נתמכת ראיות שיצאו לאור ביוזמת צוות האתר.

***
Bandolier is a website about the use of evidence in health, healthcare, and medicine. It includes a free e-journal and information about the books it publishes.

Cases Database allows you to explore thousands of peer-reviewed medical case reports, including content integrated from PubMed Central and publishers such as BioMed Central, Springer and BMJ Group. By aggregating case reports and facilitating comparison, Cases Database provides clinicians, researchers, regulators and patients a simple resource to explore content, and identify emerging trends

מאגר הכולל תקצירים של סקירות שיטתיות ומבוקרות, המתמקדות בהשפעות של התערבויות רפואיות. המאגר מכסה טווח רחב של נושאים מתחומי הרפואה והשירותים החברתיים, ויכול להוות כלי לפיתוח הנחיות קליניות ולקבלת החלטות בתחום.

***
Сontains summaries of systematic reviews which have met strict quality criteria. Included reviews are about the effects of interventions. The database covers a broad range of health and social care topics and can be used for answering questions about the effects of interventions, as well as for developing guidelines and policy making.

מלכ"ר בינלאומי שעניינו רפואה מבוססת ראיות. מציע הדרכות וכלי עבודה לבניית סקירות וניהול ראיות.

***
JBI is an international not-for-profit, membership based, research and development organisation. The Institute and its collaborating entities promote and support the synthesis, transfer and utilisation of evidence through identifying feasible, appropriate, meaningful and effective healthcare practices to assist in the improvement of healthcare outcomes globally. We provide you with the best available evidence to inform your clinical decision-making at the point of care.

כולל מקורות המתבססים על רפואה נתמכת ראיות. מאפשר למשתמשים למצוא במהירות ראיות מחקריות מבוססות לפרקטיקה הקלינית.

***
Resources for Evidence-based Medicine ; רפואה נתמכת ראיות . Allowing users to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice