לשון עברית: משאבי הספרייה בלשון עברית

The dictionary contains the complete vocabulary of the Hebrew Bible, extended with variants from the Oriental and Samaritan textual traditions, the Ben Sira fragments, and the Dead Sea Scrolls.
it contains: Full text in Hebrew, Aramaic, Greek and English; transliterations and Scripture references; Conjugated verb forms; Powerful search features

Contains detailed bibliographical descriptions of linguistic publications on general and language-specific theoretical linguistics. While the bibliography aims to cover all languages of the world, particular attention is given to the inclusion of publications on endangered and lesser-studied languages.

International literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Documents indexed include journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.

Information on journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Entries cover publication details, contact information, submission requirements and editorial policies, subscription terms, electronic availability and advertising, and useful statistics such as circulation, average number of articles submitted and published, time from submission to decision, and time from decision to publication.

Index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations, with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources. The database also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals and the MLA Thesaurus, a proprietary, searchable collection of subject terms, and personal names used in indexing the bibliography.

מאגר הטקסטים של מפעל המילון ההיסטורי, כולל ניתוח ותיעוד של אוצר המילים העברי של החיבורים המכונסים במילון. המילון מכסה חיבורים מהמאה ה-2 לפה"ס עד המאה ה-11 לסה"נ.

A multidisciplinary database with full text that covers a wide range of topics and provides access to thousands of academic journals, books, and primary sources.

A wide selection of academic e-books from top publishers and presses

המפתח הוא מאגר מידע ביבליוגרפי רב-תחומי, המכיל הפניות למאמרים בשפה העברית והערבית מתוך כתבי עת, קבצים ומבחר מאמרים מעתונות יומית.
המאגר, המתעדכן מדי יום, כולל מאמרים שפורסמו בכתבי-עת נבחרים בנושאים כגון: יהדות, ספרות, לשון, חינוך, היסטוריה וארכאולוגיה, אמנויות ואדריכלות, רפואה, בריאות הציבור, עבודה סוציאלית, גרונטולוגיה, משפטים, חקלאות, טבע, מדע וטכנולוגיה, חברה ומדינה ועוד.