A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887.
A resource of scholarly journals, magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab World. This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science, technology, humanities and sociology. The majority of the journals feature Arabic full text.
Combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla’s full text collection of major religion and theology journals. 1881 is the earliest date of coverage
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more. Includes academic historical journals in over 40 languages back to 1955.
A compendium of early works of a variety of disciplines from important Arab writers, spanning fields from feminism and social theory, to classics of literature, history, and the sciences. Consisting mostly of historic texts, the books in this collection are full-image, with searchable metadata only
Contemporary and classic Arabic books from Egypt. Works in the collection are divided into 29 thematic categories and several subcategories. The books in this collection are full-image and are also full-text searchable.
An electronic archive of books published 1820-1914 from Egypt, Syria, and other regions of the Islamic World. The collection is comprised of titles in the humanities and the sciences. Consisting mostly of historic texts, the books in this collection are full-image, with searchable metadata only
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Translated journals, newspapers, scientific reports, radio and television broadcasts from 19 countries in North Africa and the Middle East covering cultural, economic and political developments within the regions.
Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970—offers the widest range of original source material from the British Foreign Office, Colonial Office, War Office and Cabinet Papers from the 1917 Balfour Declaration through to the Black September war of 1970-1.
המפתח הוא מאגר מידע ביבליוגרפי רב-תחומי, המכיל הפניות למאמרים בשפה העברית והערבית מתוך כתבי עת, קבצים ומבחר מאמרים מעתונות יומית.
המאגר, המתעדכן מדי יום, כולל מאמרים שפורסמו בכתבי-עת נבחרים בנושאים כגון: יהדות, ספרות, לשון, חינוך, היסטוריה וארכאולוגיה, אמנויות ואדריכלות, רפואה, בריאות הציבור, עבודה סוציאלית, גרונטולוגיה, משפטים, חקלאות, טבע, מדע וטכנולוגיה, חברה ומדינה ועוד.