Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New PubMed : My NCBI

Save Citations

Save citations indefinitely using My NCBI Collections

Search results can be saved in My NCBI using the Collections feature. There is no limit to the number of collections you may store in My NCBI. In addition, collections can be made public to share with others.

To save results to a new collection:

  1. Sign into My NCBI. Run a search in PubMed.
  2. Use the check boxes to select items from your search results or Clipboard. To save all results (up to a maximum of 1,000), do not tick any check boxes.
  3. Use the Send to button and choose Collections.
  4. Selected items will be added to a Collection.
    • If no items were selected, a drop-down menu of options will display where you may add selected items, all results on the page, or all results (up to a maximum limit of 1,000 citations) to a Collection.
    • An individual item can also be added to a Collection from its abstract page.
  5. Choose Create a new collection.
  6. Name your collection using a short, meaningful title. The name must be less than 100 characters. Identical names for different Collections are allowed and may cause confusion.
  7. Click Add to finish.

As you continue to build collections, you may want to add new items to an existing collection. To add search results to an existing collection:

  1. Follow steps 1 - 4 above. Add to an existing collection will be the default selection.
  2. Use the pull-down menu to choose a collection.
  3. Click Add to finish.

For more information on viewing, sorting, editing, merging, sharing, and deleting collections, see Collections in My NCBI Help.

התחברות

כדי להתחיל, לחץ על הקישור My NCBI בפינה הימנית העליונה של כל דף, PubMed בחר Register for an account, ומלא את הפרטים שלך. ניתן להתחבר גם באמצעות חשבון  Google. ניתן לבחור להישאר מחובר ל My NCBI מכל מחשב, כדי לאפשר גישה  מהירה יותר לנתונים האישיים שלך.

כאשר תגדיר את החשבון ב-My NCBI, תוכל לראות My NCBI Homepage. מדף זה ניתן  להציג ולנהל את הנתונים השמורים וגם לערוך חיפושים ב-PubMed  או במסדי נתונים אחרים של NCBI.

חשבון אישי בחינם - MyNCBI

- פתיחת חשבון אישי בחינם
- הגדרת העדפות אישיות לתצוגה
- הגדרת הגבלות / מסננים שיחולו כברירת מחדל על החיפושים
- שמירת חיפושים
- עדכונים אוטומטיים בדוא"ל או דרך RSS של תוצאות חדשות לחיפושים שנשמרו
לאתר אוניברסיטת בן-גוריון בנגב  הפקולטה למדעי הבריאות   לאתר המרכז הרפואי האוניברסיטאי סורוקה

כל הזכויות על התוכן שמורות לספרייה הרפואית. 2012-2016.