כלי מחקר: מחקר מעבדה

Nature Methods is a forum for the publication of novel methods and significant improvements to tried-and-tested basic research techniques in the life sciences. This monthly publication is aimed at a broad, interdisciplinary audience of academic and industry researchers actively involved in laboratory practice. It provides them with new tools to conduct their research and places a strong emphasis on the immediate practical relevance of the work presented.

The journal publishes primary research papers as well as overviews of recent technical and methodological developments.

Nature Methods is a forum for the publication of novel methods and significant improvements to tried-and-tested basic research techniques in the life sciences. This monthly publication is aimed at a broad, interdisciplinary audience of academic and industry researchers actively involved in laboratory practice. It provides them with new tools to conduct their research and places a strong emphasis on the immediate practical relevance of the work presented.

Nature Protocols is an online journal of laboratory protocols for bench researchers. Protocols are presented in a 'recipe' style providing step-by-step descriptions of procedures which users can take to the lab and immediately apply in their own research. Protocols on the site are fully searchable and organized into logical categories to be easily accessible to researchers.

Welcome to Protocol Exchange from Nature Protocols. The Protocol Exchange is an open resource where the community of scientists pool their experimental know-how to help accelerate research. Discover the protocols, share a protocol, join a lab group, comment on protocols, organize your favorites and personalize your experience.

מאגר נתונים של פרוטוקולים מחקריים במגוון נושאים בתחום מדעי החיים.המאגר מכיל פרוטוקולים שנתנו ע"י חוקרים מרחבי העולם.

***
Protocol Online is a database of research protocols in a variety of life science fields. It contains protocols contributed by worldwide researchers as well as links to web protocols hosted by worldwide research labs, biotech companies, personal web sites.

מאגר פרוטוקולים במדעי החיים ובביו-רפואה המכיל למעלה מ-18,000 פרוטוקולים. כמה עשרות בחינם.

***
Electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences. Some ar free.

תיאור מאגרי המידע הממוחשבים בנושאים הקשורים לבריאות בישראל. כולל גם נושאים כמו סטטיסטיקה ויטלית, מינהל שירותי בריאות, כלכלה רפואית ומדדים סביבתיים.

***
Israel statistical health database.

Division of Laboratory Systems )CDC(

General introduction to talk series on GLP and compliance monitoring and MAD - Safety studies - GLP and ISO standards - Philosophy of GLP - Planning - Performing - Recording - Reporting - Archiving - Quality assurance - Facilities - Multisite studies and field studies - In vitro studies and short term studies - The application of GLP to computerized systems - The application of the GLP principles in analytical chemistry - The role and responsibilities of the sponsor in GLP studies - Role of the OECD - Compliance monitoring systems and organisation around the world - Inspection procedures - Carrying out study audits - Regulatory requirements in USA and its compliance monitoring programmes: FDA - Regulatory requirements in USA and its compliance monitoring programmes: EPA - Regulatory requirements in EU and its compliance monitoring programmes - Regulatory requirements in Japan and its compliance monitoring programmes - Role of the OECD - History and rationale for the development of an international evaluation programme - Participation of non-OECD economies in the MAD system

To develop best practices in clinical and laboratory testing and
promote their use throughout the world, using a consensus-driven
process that balances the viewpoints of industry, government,
and the health care professions.

The Laboratory Biosafety Manual provideד practical guidance on biosafety techniques for use in laboratories at all levels.
The manual now covers risk assessment and safe use of recombinant DNA technology, and provides guidelines for the comissioning and cetification of laboratories. Laboratory biosecurity concepts are introduced, and the latest regulations for the transport of infectious substances are reflected.

The Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) has created this remarkable set of virtual laboratory activities for scholars of all ages. Designed as part of its BioInteractive series, the labs cover bacterial identification, cardiology, immunology, and even stickleback fish evolution. Each one of
the labs has a tutorial, along with a set of activities designed to help scientists learn more about the biological processes involved with each
one. Visitors can browse the offerings here by topic or search all of the labs for specific details.

Bioshare- an email based platform to share reagents/plasmids/cell lines/protocols etc.. among researchers in BGU.

Email group - to join the group please send an email with subject "subscribe" to the address: med-bioshare-request@lists.bgu.ac.il

LabArchives is a leading Electronic Lab Notebook (also known as an ELN) that is used by scientists throughout the world to store, organize, share, and publish their laboratory data. It is web-based, or may also be installed on a local server It is easy and intuitive, yet very powerful. And it is affordable. LabArchives: for the smallest laboratory or the largest institution.

Labguru, an online research management product, streamlines research logistics and knowledge management for life science laboratories. Labguru helps you plan experiments, track progress, and get results. It enables research continuity, understands the connection between different research entities, and tracks research materials, documents, biological collections and much more.

LabWrite is an online resource designed to help students take full advantage of one of the most important activities for learning in the sciences—writing good lab reports. Writing good lab reports helps students learn the science of the lab and improves their ability to think scientifically. As a lab instructor, however, you have a lot of other things for you to attend to: preparing your labs, making sure students can use lab instruments, helping students gather and manage lab data, and maintaining a safe lab environment. Given all these tasks, it may be difficult to give the necessary attention to teaching lab reports.

LabWrite provides the teaching tools you need to help your students benefit from the learning potential in writing lab reports. And because LabWrite is online, students can use it when they need it most.

But LabWrite is not just about writing lab reports. It shapes the entire lab experience as a learning experience by structuring each lab into the four stages that provide the foundation for the students’ web site: PreLab, InLab, PostLab, and LabCheck.

Use the search engine to find antibody suppliers for thousands of specific antibodies. Plus locate sources for ELISA assay kits, cytokines, enzymes, recombinant proteins, siRNAs, tissues, organs, custom antibody services and more.
More than 415,000 different listings in our antibody section,
and more than 240,000 listings of other products and services available from hundreds of different commercial and governmental sources worldwide, and more are being added each week. Connect directly to the companies and institutions that carry the products and services you need.