Library Guides List: Chemical Engineering: Final Project פרויקט גמר

שלב א' - הכרת הנושא

כללי
מקורות מידע

הגדרה ראשונית: מהו נושא הפרויקט? מהי מטרתו? מה אמורים לייצר? מהם חומרי המוצא? מה מיוחד בתהליך הייצור?
הכרת הנושא מבוססת על קריאת חומר רקע: ספרים, תזות, מאמרים, פטנטים ועוד. חומר הרקע הוא בסיס הידע של מילים ומונחים בנושא המחקר

ULLMANN'S This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry detailing the science and technology in all areas of industrial chemistry
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology This link opens in a new window
Articles on chemical substances focused on industrial processes and unit operations in chemical engineering
Knovel Chemistry & Chemical Engineering This link opens in a new window
Covers subjects as Analytical chemistry, electrochemistry, Environmental chemistry, industrial chemistry, physical chemistry, industrial safety, plant design
Compendex This link opens in a new window
An engineering bibliographic database that indexes scientific literature pertaining to all engineering disciplines
Engineering Village This link opens in a new window
Databases in engineering literature and patent information

תכונות ומאפיינים כימיים ופיזיקליים של חומרי המוצא, התגובה והתוצר
הבנת המנגנון הכימי של התהליך
הבנת תגובות כימיות משניות לאורך התהליך

חזרה לראש העמוד

Knovel Chemistry & Chemical Engineering This link opens in a new window
Covers subjects as Analytical chemistry, electrochemistry, Environmental chemistry, industrial chemistry, physical chemistry, industrial safety, plant design
SciFinder-n (Log in required) This link opens in a new window
Chemical literature and U.S. and foreign chemical-related patents
SciFinder-n (Registration) This link opens in a new window
MethodsNow This link opens in a new window
Chemistry methods, pharmacology, Food analysis, Water analysis, Organic and Inorganic compound analysis
JoVE Science Education
A video collection for the purpose of teaching science concepts and laboratory methods

חזרה לראש העמוד

שלב ג' - היבטים פיזיקליים

כללי
מקורות מידע

יחסי הגומלין בין חום, עבודה טמפ' ואנרגיה של התהליך
תנועת החלקיקים
מעברי חום והשפעת טמפ' על התהליך
מאזן האנרגיה של התהליך
תרמודינמיקה

חזרה לראש העמוד

Knovel Chemistry & Chemical Engineering This link opens in a new window
Covers subjects as Analytical chemistry, electrochemistry, Environmental chemistry, industrial chemistry, physical chemistry, industrial safety, plant design

Fundamentals of Multiphase Heat Transfer and Flow by Amir Faghri; Yuwen Zhang
ISBN: 3030221369
Publication Date: 2019-09-30
ספר אלקטרוני
Advanced Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer by Meinhard T. Schobeiri
ISBN: 9783030729240
Publication Date: 2022-01-18
ספר אלקטרוני
Heat Transfer by S. P. Venkateshan
ISBN: 3030583376
Publication Date: 2021-03-11
ספר אלקטרוני

חזרה לראש העמוד

שלב ד' - היבטים הנדסיים

כללי
מקורות מידע

ההיבט הטכני והמעשי של הפרויקט
כיצד להתחיל ולתכנן תהליך
הנדסה תהליכית באופן כללי
הנדסה ספציפית המתאימה לפרויקט
תכנון המתקן תוך התחשבות בתאימות חומרי מבנה לתגובות צפויות, בטיחות, אחסון ושינוע

חזרה לראש העמוד

Engineering Village This link opens in a new window
Databases in engineering literature and patent information
Knovel Chemistry & Chemical Engineering This link opens in a new window
Covers subjects as Analytical chemistry, electrochemistry, Environmental chemistry, industrial chemistry, physical chemistry, industrial safety, plant design

Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by Don W. Green; Marylee Z. Southard
Call Number: TP 151.P45 2019
ISBN: 0071834087
Publication Date: 2018-08-29
עותק פיזי
Project Engineering Primer for Chemical Engineers by Chakrabarti, Sampa
ISBN: 9789811906602
ספר אלקטרוני
Elementary Principles of Chemical Processes by Richard M. Felder; Ronald W. Rousseau
ISBN: 0471534781
Publication Date: 1999-08-27
Call Number: TP 155.7.F44 2000
Process Technology by André B. de Haan; Johan T. Padding
ISBN: 9783110712445
Publication Date: 2022-03-07
ספר אלקטרוני

חזרה לראש העמוד

שלב ה' - בטיחות והגנת הסביבה

כללי
מקורות מידע

MSDS של חומרים בתהליך
סיכונים בטיחותיים אפשריים
אמצעי הגנה שונים
נהלי בטיחות רלבנטיים לתהליך
שיקולי הגנת הסביבה

חזרה לראש העמוד

CRC handbook of chemistry and physics This link opens in a new window
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics is critical in ensuring that researchers, educators, and students have the highest quality data for chemical compounds and physical particles

Chemical Safety Sheets by Dutch Institute for the Working Environment Staff (editor); Dutch Chemical Industry Association Staff (editor)
Call Number: TP 149.N3913 1991
ISBN: 0792312589
Publication Date: 1991-09-30
קיים עותק אלקטרוני ועותק פיזי
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by Don W. Green; Marylee Z. Southard
Call Number: TP 151.P45 2019
ISBN: 0071834087
Publication Date: 2018-08-29
See section 22: Waste Management
See section 23: Process Safety
Hazardous Substances by Thomas Schupp
ISBN: 3110618958
Publication Date: 2020-08-10
ספר אלקטרוני

חזרה לראש העמוד

שלב ו' - אחסון ושינוע

כללי
מקורות מידע

כיצד לאחסן חומרי גלם?
כיצד לאחסן את התוצרת?
כיצד לשנעה ללקוחות?
התחשבות בהיבטי לוגיסטיקה

חזרה לראש העמוד

Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by Don W. Green; Marylee Z. Southard
Call Number: TP 151.P45 2019
ISBN: 0071834087
Publication Date: 2018-08-29
see section 10: Transport and Storage of Fluids

Transport and Storage of Chemicals- OECD
ספר אלקטרוני

חזרה לראש העמוד

שלב ז' - עלות כלכלית

כללי
מקורות מידע

מהי עלות חומרי הגלם?
בכמה צפוי להימכר התוצר?
מה מצב השוק והביקוש לתוצר?
מהו תזרים המזומנים של הפרויקט וכיצד ישפיע על השלמתו?
חישובי פחת, רווח והפסד
עלויות הקמה
מחירי שינוע

חזרה לראש העמוד

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
The Nexis® research tool is particularly suitable for students, university staff and library users in search of national and international business, press and company information

Project Engineering Primer for Chemical Engineers by Chakrabarti, Sampa
ISBN: 9789811906602
see chapter 5: Financial Aspects of Project Engineering
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by Don W. Green; Marylee Z. Southard
Call Number: TP 151.P45 2019
ISBN: 0071834087
Publication Date: 2018-08-29
see section 9: Process Economics

חזרה לראש העמוד

פרויקט לדוגמא: ייצור חומצה אולאית

כללי
מצגת לדוגמא

מצגת ממוקדת לפרויקט מסויים
מכילה את כל השלבים שלעיל
מציגה דוגמאות לתרשימי זרימה תהליכיים (Process Flow Diagrams)
הפניות למקורות מידע העוסקים בתהליכי ייצור חומצות שומן ומאכל בתעשיית המזון באופן כללי

חזרה לראש העמוד

ציטוט ביבליוגרפי

כללי
מקורות מידע

מדוע מצטטים?
מהות הציטוט בעולם האקדמי
כללי הציטוט
כלים לציטוט וליצירת רשימה ביבליוגרפית
תוספים לדפדפן, Word, google Docs