Electrical and Computer Engineering, Electro-Optics Engineering: Databases

Databases in engineering literature and patent information

Provides abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical journals and conference proceedings in physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computing and control, and information technology

An engineering bibliographic database that indexes scientific literature pertaining to all engineering disciplines

Electrical engineering, Computer Science, Electronics. IEEE/IEE journals, proceedings, standards and books

All databases indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, arts and humanities

Database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more

Statista is an online database providing data on market and consumer data, offering users access to a vast collection of statistics and reports across various industries.

Database in the computer science, computer security, software engineering, human-computer interaction

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings

Full-text electronic books, journal and conference articles in optics, photonics, and imaging

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world

A database in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities

The Encyclopedia of Information Systems provides essential answers to questions increasingly asked by people in all walks of life