Mathematics: Databases

MathSciNet® is an electronic easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature

This is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers. Areas covered include physics and related disciplines, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, computational linguistics, and neuroscience.

A multidisciplinary database with full text that covers a wide range of topics and provides access to thousands of academic journals, books, and primary sources.

This series reports on new developments in all areas of mathematics and their applications

Publishing House is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to the publication of high-quality peer-reviewed journals and high-quality books, on all academic levels and in all fields of pure and applied mathematics

We publish scientific and research literature of the highest quality at the lowest sustainable prices, covering mathematics and other selected fields

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings

SIAM publishers 18 peer-reviewed research journals and is the leading source of knowledge for the world's applied mathematics and computational science communities

DigiZeitschriften is a research service. Students and researchers can access the core German research journals via subscribing institutions

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world