Computer Science: Databases

Database in the computer science, computer security, software engineering, human-computer interaction

SIAM publishers 18 peer-reviewed research journals and is the leading source of knowledge for the world's applied mathematics and computational science communities

Database in computer science and information technology research and teaching - quickly, informally, and at a high level

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings

A database in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities

Digital library of engineering and computer science

Digital library of engineering and computer science

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world

The dblp computer science bibliography provides open bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings.

Electrical engineering, Computer Science, Electronics. IEEE/IEE journals, proceedings, standards and books

This is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers. Areas covered include physics and related disciplines, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, computational linguistics, and neuroscience.

All databases indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, arts and humanities.
Click here to watch the video guide for this database (in Hebrew).

Provides abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical journals and conference proceedings in physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computing and control, and information technology

Database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more