Life Sciences: Databases

All databases indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, arts and humanities

Provides access to over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s

Issued as a part of the ISI Web of Knowledge, the database covers original research reports and reviews in biological and biomedical areas

Bibliographical references representing research in all major areas of zoology

Database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more

Chemical literature and U.S. and foreign chemical-related patents

Henry Stewart Talks Ltd (HSTalks) is a leading provider of specially prepared, animated, online, audio-visual lectures, seminar-style talks and case studies for medical schools, business schools, universities and commercial enterprises in over 60 countries around the world

Analysis tool that finds regions of similarity between biological sequences

פרסומים מדעיים ודוחות מחקר מסכמים אשר נכתבו לאורך שנות קיומו של מינהל המחקר החקלאי, מרכז וולקני. חלק מהפרסומים פתוחים למורשים בלבד

Contains bibliographic records of materials acquired by the National Agricultural Library and cooperating institutions in agricultural and related sciences

A source of research methods in cell, developmental and molecular biology, genetics, bioinformatics, protein science and immunology

A video collection for the purpose of teaching science concepts and laboratory methods

Methods in Enzymology is a series of scientific publications focused primarily on research methods in biochemistry by Academic Press

Chemistry methods, pharmacology, Food analysis, Water analysis, Organic and Inorganic compound analysis

A certified trusted database of fully curated and enhanced organic and metal-organic structures, used by researchers across the globe

Biological sciences encompasses all the divisions of natural sciences examining various aspects of vital processes.

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings

Volumes are published each year for focused within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.

A database in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world

Easy-to-use and well-organized, the Encyclopedia of Genetics is an invaluable reference work for everyone from the academic researcher to the educated layperson.