Biotechnology Engineering: Databases

All databases indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, arts and humanities

Database with coverage of more than 22,000 journal titles and many options for narrow down search results by keywords, years, affiliation and more

Provides access to over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s

Databases in engineering literature and patent information

Chemical literature and U.S. and foreign chemical-related patents

A certified trusted database of fully curated and enhanced organic and metal-organic structures, used by researchers across the globe

Analysis tool that finds regions of similarity between biological sequences

Contains bibliographic records of materials acquired by the National Agricultural Library and cooperating institutions in agricultural and related sciences

A source of research methods in cell, developmental and molecular biology, genetics, bioinformatics, protein science and immunology

A video collection for the purpose of teaching science concepts and laboratory methods

Chemistry methods, pharmacology, Food analysis, Water analysis, Organic and Inorganic compound analysis

Methods in Enzymology is a series of scientific publications focused primarily on research methods in biochemistry by Academic Press

Information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics is critical in ensuring that researchers, educators, and students have the highest quality data for chemical compounds and physical particles

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings

Volumes are published each year for focused within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.

A database in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities